CUPE SASKATCHEWAN STANDING COMMITTEES 2022 – 23

March 6, 2023

ī							
COMMITTEE AGAINST CONTRACTING OUT & PRIVATIZATION	E	VACANT				Tammy Stonehouse (L. 2268)	
		(Term ends March 2024)		GLOBAL JUSTICE COMMITTEE	Е	Elected April 2022, two-year term.	
		, , ,				(Term ends March 2024)	
	Е	Kim Ulmer (L. 5430)		ı ≝E	E	Gwen Murphy (L. 2268)	
		Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy. (Original term ends March 2024)		_		Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy. (Original term ends March 2024)	
		Eric Bell (L. 4828)		¥ ⊠		VACANT	
	Α	Appointed April 2021. (Term ends March 2023)		8 8	Α	(Term ends March 2023)	
00 A G O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O	Liaiso	aison: Richel Nixon (L.7)			Lia	aison: Omar Murray (L. 4754)	
	Е	LGBTQ2+	Jessica Boyer (L. 4828)				
RD)	_	LODTQZ+	Appointed June 2022 to fill vacancy. (Original term ends March 2024)				
	E E	RACIALIZED DISABILITY	John Go (L. 5430)				
			Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)				
S.A.			Elected April 2022 for two year form (Torm and March 2024)				
COMMITTEE AGAINST RACISM & DISCRIMINATION (CARD)			Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024) Helen Head-Sabtiu (L. 5430)				
	E	AT-LARGE AT-LARGE	Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)				
			Cindy Landrie (L. 5430)				
			Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)				
	Α	LGBTQ2+	VACANT				
		LODIQZ+	(Term ends March 2023)				
	Α	RACIALIZED	VACANT				
	,,		(Term ends March 2023) Laurie Hughes (L. 5430)				
	Α	DISABILITY	A				
MI	Appointed April 2021. (Term ends March 2023) Liaison: Shannon O'Toole (L. 5430)- LGBTQ2+ Executive Mbr						
Z C	Liaison: Rebecca Noble (L. 5430) - Racialized Executive Mbr						
S X			n: VACANT - Worker with Disability Executive Mbr				
ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE	Е	Erin Auchsta	⊢	E	Perry Turton (L. 5430)		
		(Term ends Marc	2022, two-year term. h 2024)	AL FETY		Elected April 2022, two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)	
		Debra Beare	ON/ SAF		Sid Hall (L. 5430)		
	E	Elected April 2022		Е	Elected April 2022, two-year term.		
		(Term ends Marc	PATI TH & IITTE		(Term ends March 2024)		
	Α	Andie Berta (▋▋⋶	^	Sharon Schaefer (L. 59)		
		Appointed April 2	OCCUPATIC HEALTH & S COMMITTEE	Α	Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy. (Original term ends March 2023)		
	Liaiso	ison: J.R. Simpson (L. 2268 / 3730)			Lia	aison: VACANT	
		ODD Kristi Bingley (L. 2268)					
INDIGENOUS	YR	Elected Nov 2021 at the		E	Karla Sastaunik (L. 4784) Re-Elected April 2022, two-year term.		
		(Term ends 2023. Posit	nds 2023. Position up for election Ind. Conference 2023)			(Term ends March 2024)	
	ODD YR	Charmaine M	111		Carla Tanchak (L. 5430)		
		Elected Nov 2021 at the	e Indigenous Conference for two-year term. tion up for election Ind. Conference 2023)	ωË	Е	Elected April 2022, two-year term.	
	EVEN YR	`	žΕ		(Term ends March 2024)		
		Jason Schrader (L. 3730) Elected Nov 2022 at the Indigenous Conference for two-year term. (Term ends 2024. Position up for election Ind. Conference 2024)			Α	Lynn McCormick (L. 4254) Appointed April 2021.	
				WOMEN'S COMMITTEE	1	(Term ends March 2023)	
	Liaison: Louise Watson (L. 5430)			≶ ບ	Lia	aison: Taylor Apperley (L. 4828)	
						Kara Almond (L. 5430)	
C. Desitions alcohol in our numbered upon of the CUDE CV Applied Convention					E	Elected April 2022, two-year term.	
E = Positions elected in even-numbered years at the CUPE SK Annual Convention						(Term ends March 2024)	
A= Positions appointed in odd-numbered years, following the CUPE SK Annual Convention						Emily Hitchings (L. 2268)	
Indigenous Council: ALL positions elected at the annual CUPE SK Indigenous Conference.					E	Elected April 2022, two-year term.	
Members of the Executive Board serve as Liaisons to each Standing Committee.						(Term ends March 2024) Kelsey Bromstad (L. 5430)	
TOTALS:					Α	Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy.	
CMTE MBR POSI	TIONS:	25 / 29		200		(Original term ends March 2023)	
				\sim \sim			
EXEC BOARD LIA				YOUNG WORKERS' COMMITTEE	Lia	aison: Brittany Canham (L. 5430)	