## **CUPE SASKATCHEWAN STANDING COMMITTEES 2022 – 23**

As of June 1, 2022 – Following the 2022 Convention (Changes highlighted from previous version published on March 18, 2022)

Committee Against Contracting out & Privatization	E	Jason Schrader (L. 3730) Appointed May 2022. (Term ends March 2024)		ш	Е	Tammy Stonehouse (L. 2268) Elected April 2022, two-year term.
				ПC		(Term ends March 2024)
	Е	Kim Ulmer (L. 5430) Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy. (Original term		OBAL JUSTI COMMITTEE	Е	Gwen Murphy (L2268) Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy.
		ends March 2024)		L J		(Original term ends March 2024)
	А	Eric Bell (L. 4828)		BA	^	Denise MacDonald (L. 3012)
		Appointed April 2021. (Term ends March 2023)		GLOBAL JUSTICE COMMITTEE	A	Re-Appointed April 2021. (Term ends March 2023)
СО СО СО & Р	Liaiso	n: Richel Nixor	<mark>า (L.7)</mark>	G	Lia	aison: Omar Murray (L. 4754)
			VACANT (Term ends March 2024)			
	Е	LGBTQ2+				
	Е	RACIALIZED	John Go (L. 5430)			
RD	-		Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)			
CA	Е	DISABILITY	Erica Marwick (L. 5430) Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)			
Z	Е	AT-LARGE	Helen Head-Sabtiu (L. 5430)			
ПО	<b></b>		Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)			
Γ.Υ	Е	AT-LARGE	Cindy Landrie (L. 5430) Elected April 2022 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)			
COMMITTEE AGAINST RACISM & DISCRIMINATION (CARD)	•		VACANT			
	A	LGBTQ2+	(Term ends March 2023)			
	А	RACIALIZED	VACANT			
S D			(Term ends March 2023) Laurie Hughes (L. 5430)			
TTI M	A	A DISABILITY Appointed April 2021. (Term ends March 2023)				
Liaison: Shannon O'Toole (L. 5430)- LGBTQ2+ Executive Mbr Liaison: Rebecca Noble (L. 5430) - Racialized Executive Mbr Liaison: Rob Westfield (L. 8443) - Worker with Disability Executive Mbr						
						ve Mbr
EN T	Е	Erin Auchsta	<u>`</u>	Е	Perry Turton (L. 5430)	
		Re-Elected April 2 (Term ends Marcl	AL "ET	E	Elected April 2022, two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)	
	E	Debra Beare (L. 5430)			SAF	Sid Hall (L. 5430)
IME		Elected April 2022 (Term ends March	OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE		Elected April 2022, two-year term.	
ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE	A	Andie Berta (			(Term ends March 2024) Sharon Schaefer (L.59)	
		Appointed April 2021. (Term ends March 2023)			Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy.	
	Lipipo		n (l. 2268 / 2720)	C H C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C	Lie	(Original term ends March 2023)
Liaison. <b>J.R. Simpson (L. 22087 3730)</b>						aison: Tacey Goodsman (L. 3364)
INDIGENOUS COUNCIL	ODD YR	Kristi Bingley (L. 2268) Elected Nov 2021 at the Indigenous Conference for two-year term.			Е	Karla Sastaunik (L. 4784)
		(Term ends 2023. Posit			Re-Elected April 2022, two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)	
	ODD	Charmaine M	ш	_	Carla Tanchak (L. 5430)	
	YR	Elected Nov 2021 at the (Term ends 2023. Posit	S	Е	Elected April 2022, two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)	
	EVEN	Alanna Tolofs	AIT.		Lynn McCormick (L.4254)	
	YR	Elected Nov 2021 at the (Term ends 2022. Posi	MMC	А	Appointed April 2021.	
	Liaise	`	WOMEN'S COMMITTEE	Lie	(Term ends March 2023) aison: Gale Pomeroy (L. 2669)	
	Liaison: Louise Watson (L. 5430)					
E = Positions elected in even-numbered years at the CUPE SK Annual Convention					Е	Kara Almond (L. 5430) Elected April 2022, two-year term.
	•				(Term ends March 2024)	
		CUPE SK Annual Convention	ш		Emily Hitchings (L. 2268)	
•		SK Indigenous Conference.	RS. TE	Е	Elected April 2022, two-year term. (Term ends March 2024)	
Members of the Executiv	ve as Liaisons to each Sta	nding Committee.	KEI		Kelsey Hill (Bromstad) (L. 5430)	
				YOUNG WORKERS' COMMITTEE	А	Appointed May 2022 to fill vacancy.
					Lia	(Original term ends March 2023) aison: Brittany Canham (L. 5430)