CUPE SASKATCHEWAN STANDING COMMITTEES (2018-2019)

As of August 28, 2018

ABORIGINAL COUNCIL COMMITTEE*

(*ALL positions elected at Aboriginal Conference)

Jillian Seeback (Local 5430) Elected Nov 2016 at Aboriginal Conference for two-year term. (Term ends 2018. Position up for election Ab. Conference 2018)

Cheryl Bob-Redstar (Local 5430) Elected Oct 2017 at Aboriginal Conference for two-year term. (Term ends 2019. Position up for election Ab. Conference 2019)

Louise Watson (Local 5430) Elected Oct 2017 at Aboriginal Conference for two-year term.

Elected Oct 2017 at Aboriginal Conference for two-year term. (Term ends 2019. Position up for election Ab. Conference 2019)

> Executive Board Liaison: Jodi Gosselin (Local 5430)

COMMITTEE AGAINST CONTRACTING OUT & PRIVATIZATION

Stephen (Steve) Semchyshen (Local 8443) Elected March 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

> VACANT – As of April 19, 2018 Original term ends March 2020.

Clayton Wilson (Local 8443) Re-appointed April 11, 2017. (Term ends March 2019)

> Executive Board Liaison: Shannon Martin (Local 3730)

COMMITTEE AGAINST RACISM & DISCRIMINATION (CARD)

J.R. Simpson (Local 2268) Elected March 2018 for a two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Jan Goy (Local 5430) Re-elected March 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Rebecca Reynard (Local 5430)

Appointed April 11, 2017. (Term ends March 2019)

Executive Board Liaison: Donna Smith (Local 4828)

ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

Sarah Johnston (Local 5430) Elected March 2018 for two- year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Jason Schrader (Local 3730) Elected 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Crystal Runge (Local 5430) Appointed April 2018. (Term ends March 2019)

> Executive Board Liaison: Rick Sielski (Local 47)

GLOBAL JUSTICE COMMITTEE

Jose Juarez (Local 859) Elected March 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Breanne Ehman (Local 5430) Elected March 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

> Denise MacDonald (Local 3012) Appointed for a vacancy for a two-year term. (Term ends March 2019)

Executive Board Liaison: Kristina Atherton (Local 3207)

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE

Perry Turton (Local 5430) Re-elected 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Tracy Thompson (Local 3963) Elected 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Delayne Pumfrey (Local 4802) Appointed April 2018. (Term ends March 2019)

> Executive Board Liaison: Jamie Mellor (Local 5791)

WOMEN'S COMMITTEE

Sheri-Ann Vezina (Local 5430) Elected March 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

Rhonda Osipoff (Local 5430) Elected 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

VACANT – As of August 22, 2018 Original term ends March 2019.

Executive Board Liaison: Sandra Seitz (Local 5430)

YOUNG WORKERS' COMMITTEE

Andrew Ngo (Local 3730) Elected 2018 for two-year term. (Term ends March 2020)

VACANT – As of April 19, 2018 Original term ends March 2020

Dylan Breland (Local 456) Appointed April 11 2017. (Term ends March 2019)

Executive Board Liaison: Joel Huber (Local 456)