

ELECTION RESULTS: 49TH ANNUAL CONVENTION

The following positions were elected at the 49th Annual Convention held March 5 – 7, 2014 in Saskatoon.

President of CUPE Saskatchewan: Tom Graham (859) was re-elected Secretary-Treasurer of CUPE Saskatchewan: Judy Henely (4980) was re-elected

CUPE Saskatchewan Trustee: Bob Kardal (8443)

FOLLOWING MEMBERS OF THE CUPE SASKATCHEWAN EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Boards and Agencies Sector Representative: Anita Labossiere (3736) Education Sector Representative: Marcia Ray (5512), Alternate: Omar Murray (4754) Community Based Organizations Sector Representative: Kristina Atherton (3207) Library Sector Representative: (By-Election): Debbie Mihail (1594), Alternate: Darla Nault-Tait (1594) Municipal Sector Representative: (By-Election): Mark Enright (7), Alternate: Lisa Mayer (21) Health Care Sector Representative: Pearl Blommaert (4980), Alternate: Rhonda Oneschuk (4980) Young Workers Representative: Lisa Worobec (2669)

FOLLOWING MEMBERS OF CUPE SASKATCHEWAN'S STANDING COMMITTEES:

Committee Against Racism and Discrimination: Peter Dryka (4777) Contracting Out and Privatization Committee: Helen Sawatsky (4777) and Ashlea Flodell (4777) Environment Committee: Donna Krawetz (4980) and Scott Barrett (8443) Global Justice Committee: Angelina Rees (5111) Occupational Health and Safety Committee: Tracy Thompson (3963) and Patrick Eckerman (287) Women's Committee: Carmen Gable (3967) and Carole Anne Wilson-Hough (8443) Young Workers' Committee: Melvin Ngo (3730) and Michael McKee (3967)

NM cope 342